Skip to content

Coaches

BASEBALL

Derek Causseaux

derek.causseaux@calhounflschools.org

BOYS BASKETBALL

Matt Nichols

matthew.nichols@calhounflschools.org

CHEERLEADING

Meagan Henson

Amber Barth

meagan.henson@calhounflschools.org

amberbarth@calhounflschools.org

BOYS/GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Tina Smith

tina.smith@calhounflschools.org

MS SOFTBALL

LeAnna Hall

leanna.hall@calhounflschools.org

SOFTBALL

Richard Hall

richard.hall@calhounflschools.org

MS VOLLEYBALL

Cindy Alday

cindy.alday@calhounflschools.org

VOLLEYBALL

LeAnna Hall

leanna.hall@calhounflschools.org

WEIGHTLIFTING

Robbie Smith

robbie.smith@calhounflschools.org