Coaches

BASEBALL

William Scott

william.scott@calhounflschools.org

BOYS BASKETBALL

Jimmy Rogers

jimmy.rogers@calhounflschools.org

CHEERLEADING

LeAnna Hall

Nancy Mears

leanna.hall@calhounflschools.org

nancy.mears@calhounflschools.org

BOYS/GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Tina Smith

tina.smith@calhounflschools.org

MS SOFTBALL

Carla Daniels

Missy McGill

carla.daniels@calhounflschools.org

missy.mcgill@calhounflschools.org

SOFTBALL

Richard Hall

richard.hall@calhounflschools.org

MS VOLLEYBALL

Heather Lynn

heather.lynn@calhounflschools.org

VOLLEYBALL

Jenna Barfield

jenna.barfield@calhounflschools.org

WEIGHTLIFTING

Robbie Smith

robbie.smith@calhounflschools.org